About Us & Contact Information


Shawn Jaacks, Chief Information Officer
Scott Allbee, Information Technology Specialist
Stephanie Baatz, Director of Support Services
Coby Cochran, Web Applications Services
Lora Ersland, Director of Administrative Services & Development
Ross Hansen, System Engineer
Eric Holm, System Architect
Kip Kinnunen, Network Architect
Brett McKeown, System Administration Manager
Marie Milllage, Support Desk Administrator
Steve Millage, System Engineer - IT Research
Craig Miller, Technology Procurement & User Support
Nolan Moser, Multimedia Support Service Analyst
Bryon Olson, Director of Technical Operations
Amy Olson, Software Engineer
Tyler Steele, System Administration Manager
David Turner, IT Developer
Kim Wermers, Card Services Administrator

Contact Information

Dakota State University - ITS
Karl Mundt Library - 1st Floor
820 N. Washington Ave
Madison, SD  57042

Phone:  (605) 256-5675


Office hours are:

Academic Year:  Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Summer Term:   Monday - Friday, 7:30am to 4:30pm

 Ask a Question




Article ID: 136585
Tue 11/2/21 5:41 PM
Fri 3/10/23 10:34 AM